12941033_1572526909742898_1164356524_o.jpg

My absolute favourite time of the morning. The sun has just started to peer through the curtain and it creates this radiant warm glow right where I lay.  Laid out beside me is this incredible human being, usually asleep when I wake. The bed is messy and our long pillow creates a barrier so I don’t fall out of the bed.

It is just pure perfection. I ooze with happiness and think to myself how I wish I could spend all day everyday in this beautiful lit bed under the warm blankets cuddled up to the one I love.

 

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

